Home | Membership | Diary Dates | Interest Groups | Links | Newsletter | Gallery | Admin | Contacts

 

RAINWORTH AND DISTRICT U3A COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 

 

Name

 

Email

 

Tel no:

 

Committee Role

Pam Berry

Thechairman@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 795473

Chairman

Mary Bramwell

Business.secretary@rainworth-u3a.org.uk 01623 792349 Business Secretary

Val Hill

treasurer@rainworth-u3a.org.uk 01623 481811 Treasurer

Ann Mills

social-sec@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 631714

Social Secretary

Lynden Lowe

groupcoord@rainworth-u3a.org.uk

01623 230023 Group coordinator
Chris Bentley members/meetings@rainworth-u3a.org.uk
077522
38045
 
Membership Secretary
Loraine Sharp

Loraine.sharp100@gmail.com

01623 792640 Committe member
Andrew Goodison andrwgoodison@aol.com 01623 438702 Committee member
Malcolm Sanderson Owls2me@aol.com 01623 650583 Speeker Greeter
Elaine Rangecroft newsletter@rainworth-u3a.org.uk 01623 406346 Newsletter Manager
Diane Hibbert Diane;hibbert@btinternet.com 01623 795399 Committee member
Shiela Stacey staceyp@sky.com 01623 796118 Committee member